## **Schedule 4** Rotation schedule of the Board

## 1 GENERAL

- 1.1.1 This rotation schedule, which is aimed at retaining the balance in the requisite expertise, experience and diversity, was prepared on the basis of clause 2.1.1 of these rules in accordance with <u>Schedule</u> 3 and was last updated on 27 April 2023.
- 1.1.2 The term of office of a Director ends ultimately immediately after the close of the first annual general meeting held after the date indicated in the column 'End of current term' below.
- 1.1.3 This rotation schedule is posted on the Company's website.

## 2 ROTATION SCHEDULE

Name	First appointment	Date of current appointment or reappointment (*)	End of current term
Francesco Caltagirone Executive Director (Chief Executive Officer and Chairman)	27 June 1995	20 April 2023	AGM 2026
Alessandro Caltagirone Non-Executive Director (Vice-chairman)	10 May 2006	20 April 2023	AGM 2026
Azzurra Caltagirone Non-Executive Director (Vice-chairwoman)	10 May 2006	20 April 2023	AGM 2026
Saverio Caltagirone Non-Executive Director	22 May 2003	20 April 2023	AGM 2026
Fabio Corsico Non-Executive Director	15 January 2008	20 April 2023	AGM 2026
Adriana Lamberto Floristan Non-Executive Director (Senior Non-Executive Director)	21 April 2022	20 April 2023	AGM 2026
Annalisa Pescatori Non-Executive Director	20 April 2023	20 April 2023	AGM 2026
Benedetta Navarra Non-Executive Director	20 April 2023	20 April 2023	AGM 2026